The Gilded Scarab/Gyrfalcon Fandango

I have more details now of the launch… well, I hesitate to call it a launch event but on 17 February, I’m having a joint launch thingy for The Gilded Scarab and for Gyrfalcon,
over at the Rainbow Gold Review group on Facebook.

FBforLaunchEvent

The event will last only a couple of hours at the most, with posts about steampunk (come and learn how to make a steampunk top hat), and coffee, and spaceships, and pretty men, with excerpts from the books… and giveaways.  I have a stock of pretty things to hand out – at least one swag bag per post there AND the chance to win either a Gyrfalcon or a Gilded Scarab iPad case.  One of these, in fact:

Clipboard

Follow the link to…

THE GILDED SCARAB/GYRFALCON LAUNCH FANDANGO

 

17 February 2015

5 – 7 pm EST    2 – 4pm  PST
10 – midnight GMT     9 – 11am  Aus/NZ

 

Do come along. I will hate it to be me and a few cricket noises.  And do pass the word along if you can

Come one, come all!

 

Details of the blog tour that will follow here 

Advertisements

2 comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s